Nidhish Rajagopal is a good captaincy option for this match.

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. (Photo by Tom Dulat/Getty Images)

Match Details

The Ruby Trichy Warriors and the IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans will clash in the 14th Match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL). This match will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

This match will be played on 29th July 2021 and will begin at 07:30 PM.


The IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans are occupying 6th place in the points table currently. They have played 3 matches, and have won one of those. In their previous rubber against the Nellai Royal Kings, they won with 3 wickets to spare.

The Ruby Trichy Warriors have emerged victorious in 2 out of the 4 matches that they have played and are placed at the 2nd place in the points table. They were beaten by the Dindigul Dragons in their previous match.

Probable Playing XIs for RTW vs ITT

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Amit Sathvik, Sumant Jain, Nidhish Rajagopal, Adithya Ganesh (wk), Muhammed Adnan Khan, Antony Dhas, M Mathivannan, Saravan Kumar, Rahil Shah (c), M Poiyamozhi, Sunil Sam

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

S Siddharth, N Mohammed Ashik (wk), S Aravind, Maan Bafna, P Francis Rokins, Tushar Raheja, M Mohammed (c), R Rajkumar, Aswin Crist, S Mohan Prasath, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan

Captaincy Picks for RTW vs ITT

Nidhish Rajagopal

Nidhish Rajagopal scored 45 runs at a strike rate of 136.36 and played a key role in his side posting a decent total of 145/5 in their allotted 20 overs. Rajagopal will look to produce a similar performance in his side’s next match as well.

M Mohammed

M Mohammed was brilliant with the ball in IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans’ match against the Nellai Royal Kings. He picked up 3 wickets in the 3.5 overs that he bowled, and also gave away runs at an economy rate of just 6 runs per over as well.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Nidhish Rajagopal (C), S Siddharth

3-Player Team

Maan Bafna (C), M Mohammed, Rahil Shah

4-Player Team

M Poiyamozhi (C), Sumant Jain, Aswin Crist, N Mohammed Ashik

11-Player Team

N Mohammed Ashik , Nidhish Rajagopal (C), Tushar Raheja, S Siddharth, Sumant Jain, Muhammad Adnan Khan, M Mohammed, Maan Bafna (VC), Rahil Shah, M Poiyamozhi, Aswin Crist

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *