Saeed Ahmad is a good captaincy choice for this encounter.

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. (Photo by Tom Dulat/Getty Images)

Match Details

Match No.38 of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament will see Alby Zalmi CC taking on the Huddinge side. This encounter will be played at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This clash will be played on 29th July 2021 and will begin at 02:30 PM.


Alby Zalmi has had a poor campaign in the ECS T10 Sweden tournament thus far. They have only managed to emerge triumphant in 1 out of the 4 matches that they have featured in. They beat the Nacka CC side comfortably in their previous encounter by 7 wickets.

The Huddinge outfit has experienced a better run as compared to the Alby Zalmi side and has won 3 out of the 5 matches that it has played. They beat the Marsta CC side with 7 wickets to spare in their previous game.

Probable Playing XIs for ALB vs HUD

Alby Zalmi CC

Shahed Ali, Zia Alozai, Azam Khalil, Rahel Khan, Usman Iftikhar, Ismaeel Zia, Tajammal Hussain, Tas Quershi, Qudratullah Mir Afzal, Sami Khalil, Aman Khan Zahid


Hijrat Khan, Wakil Jalali, Saeed Ahmad, Muhammad Nasir Iqbal II, Samiullah Rahmani, Abdul Rashid Khan II, Tariq Zuwak, Farhad Momand II, Kamran Momand, Imran Saddad, Abdul Hameed II

Captaincy Picks for ALB vs HUD

Azam Khalil

Azam Khalil smashed a pulsating 31* off just 16 deliveries in Alby Zalmi’s encounter against the Nacka CC side. He scored his runs at the rate of almost 2 runs per ball and helped his side cross the finish line against the Nacka CC side with relative ease.

Saeed Ahmad

Saeed Ahmad hammered the Marsta CC bowling attack and smashed them to a pulp in Huddinge’s previous rubber. Ahmad scored a resplendent 34 off just 13 deliveries. He also scored 4 fours and 2 sixes as well.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Azam Khalil (C), Muhammad Nasir Iqbal II

3-Player Team

Saeed Ahmad (C), Farhad Momand, Rahel Khan

4-Player Team

Tas Quershi (C), Shahed Ali, Wakil Jalali, Tariq Zuwak

11-Player Team

Abdul Rashid Khan II, Azam Khalil (C), Rahel Khan, Shahed Ali, Muhammad Nasir Iqbal II, Wakil Jalali, Samiullah Rahmani, Farhad Momand, Tas Quershi, Saeed Ahmad (VC), Abdul Hameed

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *