Share Ali is a good captaincy option for this encounter.

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. (Photo by Tom Dulat/Getty Images)

Match Details

Djurgardens cricketforening will face the Marsta CC outfit in the 36th Match of the ECS T10 Sweden tournament. This match is slated to be played on 28th July 2021 at 06:30 PM.

This clash will be played at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.


The Djurgardens cricketforening side has been literally unbeatable in the tournament. They have played 5 matches, and have decimated their opponents in each and every one of those matches. They outsmarted the Huddinge side in every department of the game and beat them by 47 runs in their previous rubber.

The Marsta CC outfit is stationed at the 2nd place in the points table and has won 3 out of the 5 matches that it has contested in. They were beaten by the Huddinge outfit in their previous rubber.

Probable Playing XIs for DJU vs MAR

Djurgardens cricketforening

Wynand Boshoff, Daniel Nissila, Richie Robbins, Anand Joshi, Deepak Chandel, Shahzeb Choudhry, Ankit Dubey, Zairi Baig, Prashant Shukla, Serge Conein, Shravan Kannan

Marsta CC

Waqas Haider, Hamid Sulehri, Share Ali, Shahid Mustafa, Sweed Ullah, Usman Arif, Ajmal Raza, Fahad Waqas, Usman Waraich, Waseem ul Haque, Qambber Syed

Captaincy Picks for DJU vs MAR

Richie Robbins

Richie Robbins scored a fluent 33 at a strike rate in excess of 140 in Djurgardens’ match against the Huddinge side. His innings was filled with 3 fours and a six.

Share Ali

Share Ali blazed away to a sensational 26-ball 48 for the Marsta CC outfit in their clash against the Huddinge side. Ali is a batsman who can quickly impose his will on the opponents.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Richie Robbins (C), Waqas Haider

3-Player Team

Share Ali (C), Usman Waraich , Serge Conein

4-Player Team

Wynand Boshoff (C), Prashant Shukla, Shahid Mustafa, Ajmal Raza

11-Player Team

Shahid Mustafa, Wynand Boshoff, Fahad Waqas, Richie Robbins (C), Deepak Chandel, Waqas Haider, Share Ali (VC), Serge Conein, Prashant Shukla, Ajmal Raza, Usman Waraich

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *