Rahel Khan is a good captaincy choice for this match.

Motera Cricket Stadium
Motera Cricket Stadium. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Match Details

Alby Zalmi CC and Nacka CC will lock horns in the 32nd and 33rd Match of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. Both these encounters are scheduled to take place at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

While the first rubber will take place on 27th July at 06:30 PM, the second match is scheduled to start on 28th July at 12:30 PM.


The Alby Zalmi side is currently placed at the 4th place in the points table. The side has lost both the matches that it has played. In their previous match against the Marsta CC outfit, they went down by 12 runs.

The Nacka side, on the other hand, is occupying the last place in the points table. They have lost all the 4 matches that they have played in the tournament. They lost to the Huddinge outfit in their previous rubber.

Probable Playing XIs for ALB vs NAC

Alby Zalmi CC

Rahel Khan, Shahed Ali, Azam Khalil, Qudratullah Mir Afzal, Ismaeel Zia, Sami Khalil, Tas Quershi, Nouman Talib, Zabiullah Nizay, Muhammad Zeeshan, Aman Khan Zahid

Nacka CC

Azam Mohammad, Khalid Zahid, Omran Zazai, Zabi Zahid, Sadat Sidiqi, Aman Momand, Abdul Hakeem, Shakil Jalali, Mohammad Abubakar, Lemar Momand, Shafi Masood

Captaincy Picks for ALB vs NAC

Rahel Khan

Rahel Khan produced an excellent all-round display with both bat and ball for the Alby Zalmi outfit. While he scored 26 off 16 deliveries with the willow, he also scalped 2 wickets with the ball as well.

Omran Zazai

Omran Zazai blazed his way to a murderous 33 off just 13 deliveries against the Huddinge side. His innings was embellished with 3 fours and as many sixes. Zazai will look to produce a similar performance once again.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Rahel Khan (C), Khalid Zahid

3-Player Team

Omran Zazai (C), Zabi Zahid, Azam Khalil

4-Player Team

Sadat Sidiqi (C), Lemar Momand, Qudratullah Mir Afzal, Tas Quershi

11-Player Team

Ismaeel Zia, Rahel Khan (C), Azam Khalil, Shahed Ali, Zabi Zahid, Omran Zazai (VC), Qudratullah Mir Afzal, Tas Quershi, Khalid Zahid, Lemar Momand, Aman Khan

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *