Ankit Dubey is a good captaincy choice for this rubber.

Motera Cricket Stadium
Motera Cricket Stadium. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Match Details

Match No.23 of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament will see the Djurgardens side going face to face with the Nacka CC outfit. This encounter will be played at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This match will start at 04:30 PM and will be played on 24th July 2021.


The Djurgardens outfit is an extremely potent one and is one of the favourites in Group B. They experienced a scintillating run in the previous edition of the tournament, losing only one game.

Nacka CC is also another powerhouse in Group B, and will surely bring the fight to the opposition. They are a side filled with match-winners and we can expect an excellent contest between these two sides.

Probable Playing XIs for DJU vs NAC

Djurgardens Cricket Forening

Deepak Chandel, Asim Bukari, Ryan Kingsley, Ankit Dubey, Richie Robbins, Daniel Nissila, Pierre du Plessis, Serge Conein, Prashant Shukla, Liam Karlson, Rahul Singh

Nacka CC

Shakil Jalali, Sohail Zahid, Baljit Singh, Sadat Sidiqi, Azam Momand, Zabi Zahid, Muhiyadeem Rahman, Lemar Momand, Mohammad Abubakar, Hewad Momand, OMran Zazai

Captaincy Picks for DJU vs NAC

Ankit Dubey

Ankit Dubey was the 4th highest run-scorer in the previous season of the tournament for the Djurgardens Cricket Forening side. He scored his runs at a strike rate of 135.48 last year and is a dangerman for the opposition once he gets going.

Prashant Shukla

Prashant Shukla picked up 6 wickets last season and picked his wickets at a strike rate of 12.00. Shukla has a few tricks up his sleeve and can cause trouble to the opposition.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Ankit Dubey (C), Sohail Zahid

3-Player Team

Prashant Shukla (C), Richie Robbins, Shakil Jalali

4-Player Team

Serge Conein (C), Pierre du Plessis, Lemar Momand, Omran Zazai

11-Player Team

Sohail Zahid, Richie Robbins, Azam Momand, Shakil Jalali, Pierre du Plessis, Ankit Dubey (C), Omran Zazai, Sadat Sidiqi, Serge Conein, Lemar Momand, Prashant Shukla(VC)

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *