Serge Conein is a good captaincy option for this match.

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. (Photo by Tom Dulat/Getty Images)

Match Details

The Djurgardens Cricket Forening side will lock horns against the Huddinge outfit in the 21st match of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. This match will be played at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This encounter will be played on 24th July 2021 and will begin at 12:30 PM.


The Djurgardens side experienced a good outing last season and lost just a solitary match in 2020. They will be looking to win the title this time around. They are a side that is arguably the strongest in Group B.

On the other hand, the Huddinge outfit will be making their maiden appearance in the tournament. It would be interesting to see how they fare against the mighty Djugardens side.

Probable Playing XIs for DJU vs HUD

Djurgardens Cricket Forening

Deepak Chandel, Asim Bukari, Ryan Kingsley, Ankit Dubey, Richie Robbins, Daniel Nissila, Pierre du Plessis, Serge Conein, Prashant Shukla, Liam Karlson, Rahul Singh


Saeed Ahmad, Najeeb Ullah, Akmal Zuwak, Rashid Khan, Iham Ali, Sami Rahmani, Nasir Iqbal, Hameed Abdul, Hameed Zuwak, Hijrat Khan, Yama Masoud

Captaincy Picks for DJU vs HUD

Serge Conein

Serge Conein was the highest wicket-taker for the Djurgardens Cricket Forening side in the previous season. He scalped 9 wickets at an average of 9.88. He will be a tricky bowler to face.

 Richie Robbins

Richie Robbins was in excellent form for the Djugardens side in the previous edition of the tournament. He was the 2nd highest run-scorer for his side last time and plundered 116 runs at an average of close to 40. Robbins will hold the key for his side with the bat in hand.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Serge Conein (C), Najeeb Ullah

3-Player Team

Richie Robbins (C), Prashant Shukla, Saeed Ahmad

4-Player Team

Pierre du Plessis (C), Ankit Dubey, Akmal Zuwak, Yama Masoud

11-Player Team

Abdul Rashid Khan, Najeeb Ullah, Akmal Zuwak, Pierre du Plessis, Richie Robbins(VC), Ankit Dubey, Samiullah Rahmani, Prashant Shukla, Saeed Ahmad, Yama Masoud, Serge Conein (C)

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *