Stockholm are expected to win this match.

Lord's cricket ground
Lord’s cricket ground. (Photo Source: Getty Images)

Match Details

The match 17 of the ECS Sweden T10 will be played between Stockholm and Forenom Royals at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm.

The match will start at 12:30 PM IST and will be streamed live on Fancode in India.


The Forenom Royals will face Stockholm in the 17th match of the ongoing ECS Sweden T10. The Stockholm side has played seven matches so far and have won three while losing four. Their immediate opponents have played five matches winning two out of them. Both the sides will be desperate for a win with two important points at stake and with the tournament going deep, they will try their best to put up an improved performance.

Probable Playing XIs for STO vs FOR


Ankit Tiwari (WK), Archan Vaidya, Chenna Nali (C), Deepjagan Singh, Harlagan Sandhu, Kaushik Vats, Manoh Tomar, Praveen Natarajan, Shiva Arsi, Sridhar Pokala, Vinod Chalindra.

Forenom Royals

Anirudh Ram, Chitrapalsingh Ailsinghani, Ankit Pandey, Arpit Tiwari, Sahil Prashar, Ameya Bendre, Rohit Juneja (C), Sashikanth Raavikanti, Prabhu Dorairaj, Srinivas Manem (WK), Srinivasa Raghupati.

Captaincy Picks for STO vs FOR

Archan Vaidya

Archan Vaidya has done exceptionally well fro the Stockholm side. He has scored 159 runs in four outings and has scored those runs at a strike-rate of more than 200. He has also accounted for two wickets.

Arpit Tiwari

Arpit has been the best all-rounder for the Royals so far in ECS T10 Sweden. He has smashed 95 runs at an exceptional strike-rate and has also sent back three opposition batsmen to the pavilion with the ball.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips for STO vs FOR

2-Player Team

Rohit Juneja, Archan Vaidya (C)

3-Player Team

Anirudh Ram (C), Ameya Bendre, Shiva Arsi

4-Player Team

Rohit Juneja, Ankit Pandey, Archan Vaidya, Deepjagan Singh (C)

11-Player Team

Anirudh Ram, Srini Jettiboyina, Sahil Prashar, Vinod Chalindra (VC), Archan Vaidya, Rohit Juneja (C), Arpit Tiwari, Ankit Pandey, Deepjagan Singh, Harlagan Sandhu, Manoj Tomar

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *