Rohit Juneja and Zubair Aslam are good captaincy options in FOR vs PF match.

Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District
Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Match Details

The 16th match of the ECS T10 Sweden will be played between Forenom Royals and Pakistanska Forening at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm.

The match will start at 6:30 PM IST (2 PM local time). It will be streamed live on Fancode in India.


Forenom Royals and Pakistanska Forening will lock horns in the match 16 of the ongoing ECS T10 Sweden. With the tournament heading towards the business end, this should be a cracking contest. The Royals have so far played five matches and won two. They are ranked fourth in the points table at the moment.

The Forening side is in great form currently having won all the five matches played so far. They are undoubtedly at the top of the points table. It won’t be tough for them to beat the Royals as the momentum is with them.

Probable Playing XIs for FOR vs PF

Forenom Royals

Anirudh Ram, Divya Gadde, Ankit Pandey, Arpit Tiwari, Sahil Prashar, Srini Jettiboyina, Ameya Bendre, Madhu Remella, Rohit Juneja (C), Prabhu Dorairaj, Srinivas Manem(wk)

Pakistanska Forening

Abdullah Khalil, Zubair Aslam, Mohammed Vajjih Ali, Sameer Ali Khan, Usama Chaudhry, Shari Shaji, Kamran Zia(wk), Bilal Muhammad (C), Faraan Chaudhry, Waqar Hassan, Hammad Iftikhar

Captaincy Picks for FOR vs PF

Rohit Juneja

Rohit Juneja is a very good all-rounder in the Forenom Royals team. He has shone with the bat in the tournament scoring 76 runs so far. He has also done well with the ball accounting for five wickets. Juneja is a very decent captaincy option in this game.

Zubair Aslam

It is very tough for the bowlers to make an impact in two overs of a T10 match. But Zubair Aslam has managed to pick wickets regularly in the tournament so far. He has been in sensational touch picking up 8 wickets in five matches so far.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips for FOR vs PF

2-Player Team

Rohit Juneja, Zubair Aslam (C)

3-Player Team

Rohit Juneja (C), Sameer Ali Khan, Abdullah Khalil

4-Player Team

Arpit Tiwari (C), Rohit Juneja, Usama Chaudhry, Zubair Aslam

11-Player Team

U Chaudhry, A Ram, W Hassan, F Chaudhry, S Jettiboyina, S Khan (VC), Rohit Juneja (C), A Tiwari, Z Aslam, B Muhammad-II, A Bendre

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *