Rohit Juneja is a good captaincy pick for this match.

Motera Cricket Stadium
Motera Cricket Stadium. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Match Details

Forenom Royals will battle it out against the Pakistanska Forening side in Match No. 19 of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. This rubber is slated to be played at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This encounter will be played on 23rd July 2021 and will start at 04:30 PM IST.


Forenom Royals are currently occupying 4th place in the points table and have won 3 out of the 6 matches that they have played in the tournament thus far. On the other hand, the Pakistanska Forening side has had a riveting run in the tournament and is placed at the top place in the points table.

They have emerged victorious in 6 out of the 7 matches that they have played in the tournament. When these two sides met each other last time, the Forenom Royals won the match by 11 runs.

Probable Playing XIs for FOR vs PF

Forenom Royals

Anirudh Ram, Rohit Juneja, Arpit Tiwari, Sahil Prashar, Ankit Pandey, Srinivas Manem, Srinivasa Raghupati, Sasikanth Raavikanti, Prabhu Dorairaj, Chitrapalsingh Alisinghani, Ameya Bendre

Pakistanska Forening

Sameer Ali Khan, Faraan Chaudhry, Imam Din, Waqar Hassan, Mohammad Vajjih Ali, Zubair Aslam, Abdullah Khalil, Kamran Zia, Bilal Muhammad, Rukhsar Ahmed, Farrukh Ilyas

Captaincy Picks for FOR vs PF

Rohit Juneja

Rohit Juneja was the only man who stood up and demolished the Pakistanska Forening bowling attack in Forenom’s Royals’ previous match. He scored an unbeaten 49 at a strike rate in excess of 140 and played a crucial role in helping his side beat the opposition by 11 runs.

Faraan Chaudhry

Faraan Chaudhry produced a good performance with the ball in Pakistanska’s previous encounter against the Forenom Royals side. He scalped 2 wickets in the 2 overs that he bowled, and gave away 14 runs.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Rohit Juneja (C), Sameer Ali Khan

3-Player Team

Faraan Chaudhry (C), Zubair Aslam, Arpit Tiwari

4-Player Team

Ameya Bendre (C), Sahil Prashar, Faraan Chaudhary, Bilal Muhammad

11-Player Team

Mohammad Vajjih Ali, Kamran Zia, Sahil Prashar, Faraan Chaudhry (VC), Srinivasa Raghupati, Rohit Juneja (C), Arpit Tiwari, Sameer Ali Khan, Zubair Aslam, Ameya Bendre, Ankit Pandey

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *